# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### **Audit Committee:**

- i. Harish Pande:- Chairman (Independent Director)
- ii. Sumita Dwivedi :Member (Independent Director)
- iii. Arun Kumar Member (Independent Director)

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

- i. Harish Pande:- Chairman (Independent Director)
- ii. Sumita Dwivedi :Member (Independent Director)
- iii. Arun Kumar Member (Independent Director)

## Stakeholder relationship Committee

- i. Harish Pande:- Chairman (Independent Director)
- ii. Sumita Dwivedi :Member (Independent Director)
- iii. Arun Kumar Member (Independent Director)

## **Risk Management Committee**

- i. Harish Pande:- Chairman (Independent Director)
- ii. Sumita Dwivedi :Member (Independent Director)
- iii. Arun Kumar Member (Independent Director)

### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

- i. Mr. Harish Pande: Chairman(Independent Director)
- ii. Mr. Sanjay Bansal: Member(Non-Executive Director)
- iii. Mr. Suresh Kumar Singh: Member (Non-Executive Director)
- iv. Mr. Rajesh Madan: Member (Chief Executive officer)